Skip to content

Best digital loyalty cards in Sweden 2026: eight options compared

The best digital loyalty card is the one that fits your shop: a simple card in the Wallet, a till-linked loyalty programme or a tool for several locations. Here we compare eight on the same criteria, and Fidelia, which writes this page, is one of them.

By The Fidelia team

Ranking by Fidelia, which is one of the products listed. Criteria and sources are on this page.

Short answer: there is no single best card. We compared eight on the same criteria and said who each one suits best. Fidelia writes this page, so read it with that in mind: Fidelia comes first, the others in alphabetical order, and every competitor’s details come from their own pages, checked on 25 October 2026.

Which criteria do we use?

We give no scores or rankings, because shops need different things. Every option is judged on the same questions:

  1. Price and what is included, with the VAT basis noted when the provider states it.
  2. Customer limits: is there a cap on customers, scans or staff?
  3. Wallet card without an app for the customer.
  4. Reminders and push and in which plan.
  5. Trial and contract length.
  6. Fit for Swedish shops and cafés: price in kronor, Swedish, works alongside Swish and Zettle.

How do they compare?

Prices per month, as published on 25 October 2026. “Not stated on their site” means we did not find the detail with the provider.

Option Price (month) Limits Wallet without an app Trial
Fidelia Essential 299 kr, Pro 599 kr, excl. VAT Unlimited customers, scans and staff Yes 14 days of Pro
Boomerangme From 164 USD (Business) Unlimited cards, 10 locations, 50 managers in Business Yes 14 days, no card
Caspeco + Leat Leat from 119 USD, Caspeco’s price is not published Points counted in tokens, 250 in Start Members recognised with a card or wallet pass Free limited sign-up
Loopy Loyalty From 25 USD (Starter) 1 location and 3 scanner accounts in Starter Yes 15 days
Loyalo 0 SEK, 499 SEK Free: 500 customers; 499 SEK: 5,000 customers Yes 14 days
Stampioo 299 SEK, 499 SEK, 999 SEK, excl. VAT Unlimited customers and scans; locations and team limited per plan Yes 30 days, no card
Wallet Loyalty 19 euro per location 500 customers per location included Not stated on their site 14 days
Zettle loyalty programme Price not stated in the article Discount coupons by e-mail Not stated on their site Not stated

Fidelia: for shops that want a simple card with no ceiling

Fidelia has unlimited customers, scans and staff on every plan, with no per-user fee and no set-up fee. Essential, 299 kr, is the stamp card; Pro, 599 kr, adds push, location reminders, e-mail, multiple cards, card types and VIP tiers. It works alongside any till, Swish or Zettle: staff scan the card. Limitations: no SMS (push goes to the Wallet card), no promo codes, no birthday or referral rewards yet, no coaching, and stamping needs internet. A stamp can be corrected by an owner or manager, with the reason logged. See the pricing page.

Boomerangme: for larger businesses

Business starts at 164 USD a month with unlimited cards, 10 campaigns, 10 locations, 50 managers and API, and a 14-day trial with no card. Best for chains and agencies that need many locations; a small café pays too much. No entry-level plan shows on their site. Fidelia vs Boomerangme.

Caspeco with Leat: for restaurants that already have Caspeco

Caspeco is a till system for restaurants, and loyalty comes through the integration with Leat: loyalty, gift cards, prepaid and vouchers, with members recognised by card or wallet pass at the till. Leat costs from 119 USD a month, and the contract term is at least 12 months. Best for restaurants already using Caspeco that want everything in one system. Fidelia vs Caspeco.

Loopy Loyalty: for simple cards with geofencing

Every plan has Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, unlimited push, lock-screen notifications and geofencing. Starter costs 25 USD with 1 card design, 1 location and 3 scanner accounts; CSV export is only in Ultimate. Best for a shop that wants geofencing at entry level and is comfortable with dollars. VAT is not stated on their site. Fidelia vs Loopy Loyalty.

Loyalo: for starting free

The free plan has 1 card, up to 500 customers and 100 push messages a month. The 499 SEK plan has unlimited cards, up to 5,000 customers, unlimited push, SMS and e-mail, RFM and an AI assistant, with a 14-day trial. Best for anyone who wants to test at no cost and stays under the customer limit. The VAT basis is not stated on their site. Fidelia vs Loyalo.

Stampioo: for proximity reminders from the entry level

Starter costs 299 SEK excluding VAT and has Wallet, proximity reminders, unlimited customers and scans, 1 programme, 1 location and 3 team members. Pro, 499 SEK, has 5 locations and 10 targeted campaigns a month. 30-day trial with no card details and no contract term. Best for anyone who wants proximity reminders from day one. Fidelia vs Stampioo.

Wallet Loyalty: for a small shop with one location

19 euro a month per location, with 500 customers per location and up to 8 push messages a month, analytics, CSV export, 12 languages and a conditional refund. Best for a one-location shop with fewer than 500 customers.

Zettle: for anyone who only wants discount coupons

Zettle’s bonus programme is built in: welcome coupons (5, 10, 15 or 20 percent) and loyalty coupons after a purchase amount, sent by e-mail. The price of the bonus programme is not stated in the article, and Wallet passes are not stated either. Best for shops that run Zettle and want coupons rather than stamp cards.

And paper or your own app?

Paper is the cheapest way to start, and your own app gives the most control. See Fidelia vs paper cards and Fidelia vs your own app. If you want to switch from Stampioo, you will find the questions to ask in Stampioo alternatives. More in the complete guide and on the Swedish homepage.

Questions

Which digital loyalty card is best for a small shop?

It depends on what you need. If you want a card in the Wallet with no app and no customer cap, several fit: Fidelia, Stampioo or Loopy Loyalty. If you already use Zettle, its built-in bonus programme may be enough for discount coupons. Read 'best for' under each option below.

Why is Fidelia in its own list?

Fidelia writes the page and says so openly. That is why we set the criteria first, list every option the same way, take competitors' details from their own pages with dates, and write 'not stated on their site' when we found nothing.

What does a digital loyalty card cost?

Prices range from a free plan at Loyalo and Zettle's built-in bonus programme to several hundred kronor a month. Fidelia Essential is 299 kr and Pro 599 kr a month excluding VAT. Always compare what is included and whether the price is with or without VAT.

Do customers have to download an app?

With Fidelia, Stampioo, Loyalo, Loopy Loyalty and Boomerangme the card lives in Apple Wallet or Google Wallet, according to their pages. With Leat and Caspeco, members can be recognised with a card or wallet pass.

How often is the list updated?

The details were checked on 25 October 2026 on the providers' own pages. We bump the date whenever we change something.

Sources

  1. Stampioo: pricing, checked 25 October 2026
  2. Loyalo: pricing, checked 25 October 2026
  3. Zettle: loyalty programme for your customers, checked 25 October 2026
  4. Leat: Caspeco integration, checked 25 October 2026
  5. Leat: pricing, checked 25 October 2026
  6. Loopy Loyalty: pricing, checked 25 October 2026
  7. Boomerangme: pricing, checked 25 October 2026
  8. Wallet Loyalty: subscription, checked 25 October 2026
  9. Fidelia: pricing, checked 25 October 2026

Your first stamp, tomorrow morning.

Set it up tonight. Cancel online any time.

Already have an account? Log in