In short: if you want a points or visits programme with a long, no-card trial and are happy for customers to use a Fiddo app on Android or the web, Fiddo’s €29 plan covers it. If you want a Wallet card with no app, plus push and location reminders, Fidelia Pro at €59 is the match, and Essential at €29 is the plain stamp card.
How do the plans line up?
Prices per month excl. VAT, as published on 25 October 2026.
| — | Fidelia | Fiddo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry plan | Essential €29 | Essentiel €29 |
| Higher plan | Pro €59 | Pro €49 |
| Customers use | Apple Wallet or Google Wallet card, no app | Fiddo app (Android APK, iOS coming soon) or web |
| Apple Wallet & Google Wallet | Yes | Not stated on their site |
| Programme type | Stamps (Essential); points, cashback, prepaid, membership (Pro) | Points or visits |
| Automatic e-mails | Pro €59, 2.000 a month | Pro €49 |
| SMS campaigns | No | Pro €49 |
| Push notifications | Pro €59 | Not stated on their site |
| Location reminders (geolocation) | Pro €59 | Not stated on their site |
| CSV export | Pro €59 | Essentiel €29 |
| Free trial | 14 days of Pro | 30 days |
| Payment details to start the trial | Yes | No credit card |
| Commitment | None, cancel any time | None |
| QR counter stand | First one included and delivered | Customer QR code; stand not stated on their site |
Where is Fidelia stronger?
- No app to download. Customers scan a QR code and the card goes into Apple Wallet or Google Wallet. Fiddo’s customer app is an Android APK or a web version, with iOS marked as coming soon.
- Push notifications and location reminders. Both are in Fidelia Pro at €59; neither is stated on Fiddo’s site.
- More card types. Pro adds points, cashback, prepaid, packs and membership cards, with up to three VIP levels.
- A QR counter stand. Your first A5 stand is delivered with your card; more cost €19 each.
- Your own brand. The card carries your shop’s name, colours and reward, and e-mails go out from shop.fidelia.se.
- Founding merchants in Belgium can get Pro at €19 a month for as long as they stay.
Where is Fiddo stronger?
- A longer, card-free trial. 30 days free with no credit card, against 14 days of Pro on Fidelia with a payment method requested at the start.
- A cheaper way to e-mail and text. Automatic e-mails and SMS campaigns are listed in the €49 Pro plan.
- A shared network. A customer recognised at one Fiddo shop is recognised at all of them.
- Unlimited team members and CSV export are listed in the €29 Essentiel plan.
- 0 % commission is stated on the pricing page.
Who should pick Fiddo?
Fiddo fits a shop that wants to try a points programme for 30 days without giving card details, that does not need customers to have a Wallet card, and that likes the idea of being recognised across other Fiddo shops.
Who should pick Fidelia?
Fidelia fits shops whose customers expect a card in their phone’s Wallet, and who want lock-screen push messages and a reminder when someone walks past. It also fits owners who want a simple €29 stamp card first and Pro later. See our pricing for every plan.
How do you switch from Fiddo to Fidelia?
- Create your Fidelia card with the same reward and start the 14-day Pro trial.
- Export your customer list as CSV from Fiddo before you stop.
- Give a welcome stamp to returning regulars and add stamps by hand for those close to a reward.
- Put the Fidelia QR stand at the till for a few weeks next to your Fiddo code, and tell customers at payment.
- Cancel Fiddo once most regulars have moved; Fiddo states no commitment.
More comparisons: Fidelia vs FidelUp, Fidelia vs Goodly, or back to the Belgian homepage.