Skip to content

Fidelia vs Wallet Loyalty: price and features

Wallet Loyalty costs 19 euros a month per location and includes 500 customers per location, with 5 euros extra for every further 500. Fidelia has unlimited customers and scans on every plan, from 299 kr a month.

By The Fidelia team

Written by Fidelia. We compare published plans like for like and link each vendor's own page with the date we checked it. Spot something out of date? Write to hello@fidelia.se.

Short answer: Fidelia puts the card in the customer’s Apple Wallet and Google Wallet. Wallet Loyalty charges 19 euros a month per location and has a limit of 500 customers per location before it gets more expensive; Fidelia has no limits on customers, scans or staff, and costs 299 kr for the simple stamp card or 599 kr with push and more card types.

How do the plans compare?

Fidelia prices per month excluding VAT, as published on 25 October 2026. Wallet Loyalty states its price in euros and we haven’t found how VAT is handled.

—FideliaWallet Loyalty
Apple Wallet and Google WalletYesNot stated on their website
PriceEssential 299 kr, Pro 599 kr19 euros per month and location, billed in euros
CustomersUnlimited on all plans500 per location included, +5 euros per further 500
Scans and staffUnlimited, no per-user feeNot stated on their website
Push messagesPro 599 krUp to 8 per month
Card typesStamps (Essential); points, cashback, prepaid cards, punch cards and membership cards (Pro)Stamp, points, prepaid and membership
Statistics and CSV exportFull statistics and CSV in ProAnalytics and CSV export
LocationsFirst included, +199 kr per extra location19 euros per location
Set-up feeNoneNot stated on their website
Trial14 days of Pro14 days free, 30-day refund on conditions
LanguagesSwedish, English, Dutch, French12 languages
QR standFirst one included and deliveredNot stated on their website

Where is Fidelia stronger?

  • No customer limits. Customers, scans and staff are unlimited on every plan, and the price doesn’t rise when the card becomes popular.
  • More card types and VIP levels in Pro.
  • The QR stand is included. Your first one is delivered with the card; extra ones cost 199 kr each.
  • Works alongside any till. Staff scan the customer’s card, so no link to Swish or Zettle is needed.
  • Stamp corrections, with a reason, if staff scanned the wrong card.

Where is Wallet Loyalty stronger?

  • Lower starting price per location: 19 euros a month for one location with push and statistics.
  • Refund guarantee for 30 days, on the conditions they state.
  • 12 languages in the interface, according to their site.
  • A simple, fixed price if you have one location and fewer than 500 customers.

Who should choose Wallet Loyalty?

Wallet Loyalty suits a small shop with one location and under 500 customers that wants a cheap card with a few push messages a month and pricing in euros. If your customer list grows, you’ll need to recalculate the cost.

Who should choose Fidelia?

Fidelia suits you if you want unlimited customers and staff without the cost following along, if you want to pay in kronor, or if you want points, cashback and VIP levels in the same tool. Stamping with Fidelia requires an internet connection. All prices are on the pricing page.

How do you switch from Wallet Loyalty to Fidelia?

  1. Create your Fidelia card with the same reward so regulars recognise it.
  2. Give a welcome stamp and add stamps for regulars who were close to a reward.
  3. Run both side by side for a few weeks, with the new QR stand next to the old one.
  4. Cancel Wallet Loyalty once most customers have switched.

More comparisons: Fidelia vs Stampioo, Fidelia vs Loyalo or the Sweden home page.

Questions

How much does Wallet Loyalty cost?

According to their site, 19 euros a month per location, billed in euros, with 500 customers per location included and 5 euros extra for every further 500 customers. How VAT is handled is not stated on their website. Fidelia Essential is 299 kr and Pro 599 kr a month excluding VAT.

Is there a limit on the number of customers?

With Wallet Loyalty, 500 customers per location are included, and more cost extra. With Fidelia, customers, scans and staff are unlimited on every plan, with no per-user fee.

How many push messages are included?

Wallet Loyalty states up to 8 push messages a month. With Fidelia, push is included in Pro, and our offer has no fixed cap on the number.

Which one has a trial?

Wallet Loyalty states 14 days free and a 30-day refund if the first returning customer doesn't come back through the card. Fidelia gives 14 days of Pro and asks for a payment method when the trial starts.

Can I switch from Wallet Loyalty to Fidelia?

Yes. Create the card at Fidelia with the same reward, put the new QR stand next to the old one for a while and cancel Wallet Loyalty once most customers have switched.

Sources

  1. Wallet Loyalty: home page (card types, languages), checked 25 October 2026
  2. Wallet Loyalty: subscription (price, customer limit, push, trial), checked 25 October 2026
  3. Fidelia: pricing, checked 25 October 2026

Your first stamp, tomorrow morning.

Set it up tonight. Cancel online any time.

Already have an account? Log in