Skip to content

Fidelia vs Stamp Me: prices and features compared

Stamp Me asks customers to use its Stamp Me Loyalty App and charges €29, €49 or €169 a month. Fidelia puts the card in Apple Wallet and Google Wallet, with no app, from €29 a month.

By The Fidelia team

Written by Fidelia. We compare published plans like for like and link each vendor's own page with the date we checked it. Spot something out of date? Write to hello@fidelia.se.

In short: the main difference is where the card lives. Stamp Me customers use the Stamp Me Loyalty App; Fidelia customers keep the card in the phone’s Wallet, with no download. Stamp Me’s Pro plan (€49) adds SMS, scratch and win, a birthday club and lapsed-customer messages, which Fidelia does not have. Fidelia is cheaper to start and adds push and location reminders in Pro.

How do the plans line up?

Fidelia prices per month excl. VAT, as published on 25 October 2026. Stamp Me does not state VAT on its pricing page.

—FideliaStamp Me
Where customers keep the cardApple Wallet and Google Wallet, no appStamp Me Loyalty App
Entry planEssential €29Lite €29
Middle planPro €59Pro €49
Top planExtra location +€19 eachElite €169
Push notificationsPro €59Pro €49, unlimited
SMS campaignsNoPro €49
Scratch and winNoPro €49
Birthday clubNoPro €49
Lapsed-customer messagesNoPro €49
Location reminders (geolocation)Pro €59Not stated on their site
Card programmesSeveral cards in Pro2 published included, then €15 once each
Customers and scansUnlimited on every planNot stated on their site
Setup feeNoneNot stated on their site
Free trial14 days of Pro30 days from the first published card, no card
CommitmentNone, cancel any timeNo lock-in
QR counter standFirst one included and deliveredNot stated on their site

Where is Fidelia stronger?

  • No app to download. Customers scan a QR code and the card is in Wallet, which removes the biggest hurdle at the counter.
  • A lower start. Essential is €29 and Pro €59, against €49 for Stamp Me’s Pro.
  • Location reminders. Pro reminds customers when they walk past your shop.
  • Card types and VIP levels. Pro adds points, cashback, prepaid, packs, membership cards and up to three VIP levels.
  • No per-card fee. Unlimited customers and scans on every plan, and no setup fee.
  • The QR stand is part of the plan. Your first A5 counter stand is delivered with your card.
  • Founding merchants in Belgium can get Pro at €19 a month for as long as they stay.

Where is Stamp Me stronger?

  • More marketing tools in Pro. SMS, scratch and win, a birthday club and lapsed-customer messages are listed in its €49 plan. Fidelia has no SMS and no birthday rewards yet.
  • A longer trial: 30 days, with no credit card, counted from your first published card.
  • Integrations are listed in Pro.
  • A higher tier, Elite at €169, for larger set-ups.

Who should pick Stamp Me?

Stamp Me suits a shop that wants SMS, a birthday club or scratch-and-win games, and whose customers are happy to install a loyalty app.

Who should pick Fidelia?

Fidelia suits shops where customers will not install another app: cafés, bakeries, salons, frituren. A QR scan and the card is in Wallet. See our pricing for every plan.

How do you switch from Stamp Me to Fidelia?

  1. Create your Fidelia card with the same reward and start the 14-day Pro trial.
  2. Tell app users what changes: the new card lives in Wallet, no app needed.
  3. Welcome returning regulars with a stamp and add stamps by hand for those close to a reward.
  4. Run both side by side for a few weeks, with the Fidelia QR stand next to the till, then cancel Stamp Me.

More comparisons: Fidelia vs Loopy Loyalty, Fidelia vs Goodly, or the Belgian homepage.

Questions

Do Stamp Me customers need an app?

Yes. Stamp Me states that customers use the Stamp Me Loyalty App. Fidelia customers add a card to Apple Wallet or Google Wallet by scanning a QR code, with nothing to install.

How much does Stamp Me cost?

Lite is €29, Pro €49 and Elite €169 a month; VAT is not stated on their site. Fidelia Essential is €29 and Pro is €59 a month excl. VAT.

Does Stamp Me have a free trial?

Yes: 30 days, starting when you publish your first card, with no credit card. Fidelia offers 14 days of Pro and asks for a payment method when the trial starts.

Is there a limit on cards?

Stamp Me includes up to 2 published card programmes; more cost a one-time €15 each. Fidelia has several cards in Pro, with unlimited customers and scans on every plan.

Can I lock in with Stamp Me?

Stamp Me states there is no lock-in. Fidelia has no minimum term either.

Sources

  1. Stamp Me: pricing (Lite, Pro, Elite, customer app, trial, card programmes, Pro features), checked 25 October 2026
  2. Fidelia: pricing, checked 25 October 2026

Your first stamp, tomorrow morning.

Set it up tonight. Cancel online any time.

Already have an account? Log in