Skip to content

Fidelia vs Zerosix: prices and features compared

Zerosix charges €49 a month excl. VAT per establishment plus a €190 setup fee, and includes SMS campaigns, coaching and 70+ integrations. Fidelia charges €29 or €59 a month, with an Apple Wallet and Google Wallet card and no app for customers.

By The Fidelia team

Written by Fidelia. We compare published plans like for like and link each vendor's own page with the date we checked it. Spot something out of date? Write to hello@fidelia.se.

In short: Zerosix is a managed loyalty programme with coaching, SMS and till integrations, priced per establishment with a setup fee. Fidelia is a self-serve Wallet card from €29 a month, with push and location reminders in Pro at €59. Pick Zerosix for hands-on support and integrations; pick Fidelia for a lower, simpler monthly cost.

How do the plans line up?

Prices per month excl. VAT, as published on 25 October 2026. Zerosix excludes consumables from its price.

—FideliaZerosix
Apple Wallet & Google Wallet, no appYesYes
Monthly priceEssential €29, Pro €59€49 per establishment
Setup feeNone€190 excl. VAT
Extra location+€19 eachDegressive from 4 establishments
CustomersUnlimitedUnlimited members
SMS campaignsNoYes
Push notificationsPro €59Not stated on their site
E-mails to customersPro €59, 2.000 a monthNot stated on their site
Location reminders (geolocation)Pro €59Not stated on their site
Promo codesNoYes
Google review requestsEvery planReview booster
Stats and reportsFull stats and CSV export (Pro)Stats and weekly reports
Coaching and supportNot includedCoaching included
Till and e-commerce integrationsNo70+, plus add-on modules
CommitmentNone, cancel any timeNone, an e-mail is enough
Free trial14 days of ProNot stated on their site
QR counter standFirst one included and deliveredNot stated on their site

Where is Fidelia stronger?

  • A lower monthly cost and no setup fee listed. Essential is €29 and Pro €59, against €49 per establishment plus €190 once at Zerosix.
  • Extra locations are cheap. Each is €19 a month on top of Pro.
  • Push, location reminders and card types. Pro adds push notifications, location reminders, points, cashback, prepaid, packs, membership cards and VIP levels.
  • The QR stand is part of the plan. Your first A5 counter stand is delivered with your card; more cost €19 each.
  • A trial. Try Pro free for 14 days.
  • Founding merchants in Belgium can get Pro at €19 a month for as long as they stay.

Where is Zerosix stronger?

  • Integrations. 70+ connections with tills and e-commerce platforms, plus add-on modules.
  • Coaching and weekly reports are listed as part of the programme.
  • SMS campaigns and promo codes are included.
  • Unlimited members, with a price that becomes degressive from 4 establishments.
  • A review booster for Google reviews.

Who should pick Zerosix?

Zerosix suits a business that wants a done-with-you service: connected to its till or webshop, with coaching and SMS, and where the €190 setup fee and €49 a month per establishment are reasonable for the support received.

Who should pick Fidelia?

Fidelia suits independent shops, cafés and salons that want to set up their own card in minutes and pay €29 or €59 a month. See our pricing for every plan.

How do you switch from Zerosix to Fidelia?

  1. Create your Fidelia card with the same reward, and start the 14-day Pro trial.
  2. Welcome returning regulars with a stamp and add stamps by hand for those close to a reward.
  3. Run both side by side for a few weeks: put the Fidelia QR stand next to the till.
  4. Cancel Zerosix by e-mail, which takes effect from the following month.

More comparisons: Fidelia vs Palomi, Fidelia vs Goodly, or the Belgian homepage.

Questions

Is Zerosix more expensive than Fidelia?

Zerosix is €49 a month excl. VAT per establishment plus a €190 setup fee excl. VAT, with a degressive price from 4 establishments. Fidelia Essential is €29 and Pro is €59 a month excl. VAT, with €19 per extra location. The plans do not include the same things, so compare the rows below.

Does Zerosix work with Apple Wallet and Google Wallet?

Yes. Zerosix lists Apple and Google Wallet in its programme. Fidelia creates a card in both, added by scanning a QR code without an app.

Can I cancel Zerosix any time?

Zerosix states no commitment: an e-mail is enough, and it takes effect the following month. Fidelia has no minimum term either; the plan runs to the end of the paid period.

Which one connects to my till?

Zerosix lists 70+ integrations with tills and e-commerce platforms. Fidelia credits stamps by scanning at the counter and does not rely on a till connection.

Does Zerosix offer a trial?

A trial is not stated on their pricing page. Fidelia offers 14 days of Pro for free and asks for a payment method when the trial starts.

Sources

  1. Zerosix: pricing (per establishment, setup fee, commitment, included features, integrations), checked 25 October 2026
  2. Fidelia: pricing, checked 25 October 2026

Your first stamp, tomorrow morning.

Set it up tonight. Cancel online any time.

Already have an account? Log in